Senior Management Team

Mr D Barrowclough

Dbarrowclough@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr M Barker

Mbarker@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr J Watson

Jwatson@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms G Driver

Gdriver@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms D Lee

Dlee@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr A Snelson

Asnelson@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Ms D Cook

Dcook@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Attendance

Mrs L Hill

Lhill@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Safeguarding

Miss L Wood

Lwood@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss H Jackson

Hjackson3@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs K Heaton

Kheaton@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Heads of Years

Mr J Crofts – Year 7

Jcrofts@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss R Lewis – Year 8

Rlewis@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Miss M Hill – Year 9

Mhill@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr R Mintoft – Year 10

Rmintoft@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs K Isle – Year 11

Kisle@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs R Petters – Sixth Form (Year 12+13)

Rpetters@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Other Contacts

Parent Pay Enquiries

Mrs L Aistrop

Laistrop@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Health and Wellbeing Officer

Mrs C Lister-Yates

Clister-yates@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk



For a full list of teaching staff Emails please click here

Translate »