Heads of Years

Miss R Lewis – Year 7

Rlewis@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs J Caborn – Year 8

Jcaborn@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mr R Mintoft – Year 9

Rmintoft@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs V Bates – Year 10

Vbates@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs K Isle – Year 11

Kisle@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Mrs R Petters – Sixth Form

Rpetters@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk



Other Contacts

Parent Pay Enquiries

Mrs L Aistrop

Laistrop@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Health & Wellbeing Officer

Mrs K Walker-Fretwell

Kwalker-fretwell@forgevalley.sheffied.sch.uk


Translate »