Key Stage 4

At the start of Year 10 pupils will begin their AQA GCSE course in both English Language and English Literature, giving the opportunity to gain two qualifications.

The course runs for two years with final examination at the end of Year 11. Pupils will study fantastic contemporary writers and texts along with examples taken from the literary heritage.

Authors studied are well varied and exciting from William Shakespeare to Arthur Conan Doyle and Dennis Kelly


Name Description Downloads
KS4 English Language
   Paper 1
   Paper 2

No files found in this folder.




Translate »